1156 a fish in an aquarium

I have absolutely no clue what kind of fish this is, I ‘shot’ this one in our animal store Animal Center in Kaatsheuvel …

fish

fish

water-droplets-frame2

For those of you who are interested: I now have a brand new blog with all of my photography…a little bit of everything that comes my way! You are very welcome to take a look at joanna photography

Besides this new blog,  I have started a new 366-challenge: 366 photos …  all in white!           You are invited to check it out on all whites!

with love Joanna

6 thoughts on “1156 a fish in an aquarium

  1. I’ve considered getting this before for my aquarium with guppies and red eye tetras but I heard they aren’t very community fish hum!

    Thank you for following my blog 🙂

Leave a Reply

