Nobody knows?

In my post from two days ago (number 745) I asked you if you knew what I photographed… up till now nobody had the right answer… I think it’ll be fun to make it a prize question… the first person with the right answer… gets a little present from me!
I am really curious if anyone can figure out what it is…
This little contest will be open till saterday next week, the 25th of January !
So bring it on!
with love Joanna

One thought on “Nobody knows?

  1. Always intigued with a puzzle, and now I’m hooked! If I was to hazard a guess, I would have to say it looks like some form of canned fish, with oily water around flakey flesh. But I do love the reflection of the tree (and presumably you) 🙂

Leave a Reply

