357*365 almost done…and then what?

My project is almost done…but then what? I really have no idea what to do next. I have some ideas but no one seems good enough. Perhaps you…my dear followers… can give me some advice what to do next year? For sure I wil not do another H2O-project for another 365 days… it has to be something new.

I am really curious what you will come up with.

To show my musings I thought it would be kinda funny to make a questionmark with droplets to go along with my question…

questionmark

questionmark

 

22 thoughts on “357*365 almost done…and then what?

  1. Its so hard to think of something new to shoot on a daily basis, let alone taking a picture with the same theme every day. You have done an amazing job this year & its been a pleasure to follow. 🙂

    Next year… Coming from the Netherlands its hard not suggest bikes, being one of the most popular modes of transport there. My other thought was an experiment a day. Something you haven’t done before or have wanted to try. Your experimentation with water was fun to see.

    Whatever you choose, I can’t wait, because it will be great I am sure.

    Have a great Christmas & New Year Best Wishes to you & your family. John X

    • Thank you so much John! I still haven’t decided…will continue blogging though…that’s for sure! On a daily basis? Not so sure about that… Hope you had a wonderful Christmas and wishing you all the best for 2013!

  2. Oh Joanna, whatever you do, do not stop. Your photography is incredible and I find myself opening my email, looking for your post, and wondering what’s Joanna doing now!

    What about focusing on your neighborhood and the ordinary happenings.

  3. What Disperser said. I plan on working on my craft and that doesn’t mean feeling I have to post a shot every day that I shot THAT day. I’ll still post, but will not be beholden to the rules I set for myself this year.

  4. Love the shot! I’m sorry, but I don’t have any ideas for you. I myself will definitely continue blogging, and I hope you do too. I don’t think I want to take on any kind of project next year. Just take photos for fun and share them. Good luck with the few days left. We’re almost at the finish line. 🙂

    • Thanks Inga…my thoughts are about the same! And yesssss… We are almost there…we should be proud of ourselves 😀
      Wishing you and your loved ones all the best for 2013!

  5. I have admired your work and your dedication. Whatever theme you choose I know it will be brilliant!! My New Year’s resolution is to take the WordPress Weekly Photo Challenge and like Inga, take photos for fun and share as often as my spare time permits.

    • Thanks Sheila and your work I love too! I still haven’t decided… Time is running out … But ah well I still have two days to decide haha.
      Good for you to go on and shoot just for fun! Will continue to follow and hope I will find some more time and energy to like and comment more on your lovely blogs… Wishing you all the best for the New Year xx

Leave a Reply

