325*365 h2o droplet

After searching the web for some inspiration today…I came up with this shot (cropped):

h2o droplet

h2o droplet

and this is how I made it; I have a little syringe (used to give fluid medicine to kids and I bought it for my project 😉 )which I filled with water and put it in front of a blue piece of paper on which I printed ‘H2O’  several times.

this is how the paper looked like…

h2o paper

h2o paper

and this is the original shot…

h2o droplet original

h2o droplet original

25 thoughts on “325*365 h2o droplet

Leave a Reply

