300*365 H2O number 300….wow

Already number 300… amazing how fast this year went…only 65 photos to go to finish my project. And no matter what anybody else would think: I am already so proud of myself…honestly I wasn’t sure whether I should make it the entire year…

Today’s photo I made on my way to the footballmatch of my eldest daughter… I thought this was so special I had to pull over the car and photograph it. Actually you can’t see the water in the picture…but believe me…there was water in the cloud!!!

rainy cloud

rainy cloud

To celebrate my 300th a bonus shot: I played with water and ink again… too much fun not to do even once in a while πŸ˜‰

water and ink

water and ink

 

8 thoughts on “300*365 H2O number 300….wow

Leave a Reply

